Skip to content

How do I choose a church?

March 6, 2011

This is a great video which contains a friend of mine, Katherine Buckley, as she talks to youth who have just moved to university and are trying to find a church. Whilst it is aimed at young Christians who have perhaps become members of Christian Unions, I think the message is helpful for all of us; whether we are part of a church or are looking for a church to join to get our priorities right.

To go to the UCCF video webpage click here!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lyndsey permalink
    April 6, 2011 3:21 pm

    I like this video. It’s too easy to look for a church where my perceived needs will be met: ME ME ME ME church…. I want to take take take take.

    I want to submit my attitudes to Jesus in all things, including this one.

    Thanks Kat, and Mike.

  2. May 13, 2011 8:23 pm

    Great video it actually speaks perfectly to the blog write up I just finished.
    http://jesuswept.blog.ca/2011/05/12/how-to-choose-a-church-11141179/

Leave a Reply

