Skip to content

And then there were two…

March 8, 2011
by

Hello there! I’m Natalie, I’m Mike’s fiancee and I fancied a go at blogging! I’m not sure that I’m ready to start a blog from scratch, so Mike’s very kindly let me loose on his! I hope to be able to contribute something of interest and provide some thoughts on faith and life from a female perspective (which Mike obviously can’t really provide!) I already have some ideas for a book review and some general ponderings, so I just need to find some time around work, church, seeing friends, and everything else life involves, to put ‘pen to paper’ (or I guess technically ‘fingers to keys’!) to follow my ideas through. So, all I can say for now is ‘watch this space’ and I look forward to sharing some thoughts with you soon…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2011 5:23 pm

    Welcome Natalie,invite you to my blog, put your comments there.
    Thanks : Nirupam

  2. August 23, 2011 6:07 pm

    Keep going Natalie.

    Feel free to review my book ‘The Prodigal Prophet’

    Info at http://www.nightpublishing.com/dylan-morrison.html

    Writing/blogging is a great way to find out more about one’s higher and lower unconscious.

    An enriching experience – ‘go girl!’

    Blessings

    Dylan

  3. August 24, 2011 3:43 pm

    Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging, pull up a seat and get typing. I’ll be your first blogging follower all the way from durham

Leave a Reply

