Skip to content

This Moment: A Friday Tradition (No.1)

April 29, 2011
by

Royal Wedding

A tradition in the blogging community to post a photo to sum up a moment. This is my first and what a good place to start with the wedding of Prince William to Kate!

19 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 12:05 pm

    NIce! Were you there?

    A

    Here’s mine
    Raising Amelie- My Moment

  2. April 29, 2011 12:06 pm

    I love it! I love her dress too! All the pictures I’ve seen of her have been very sophisticated and classy, which I think is so important for a future queen! They look so happy!

    My moment:http://networkedblogs.com/hfh4y

  3. April 29, 2011 12:08 pm

    Lovely indeed! That is the moment for the day! Here is mine http://throughmyinsanityandwhatelseisthere.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment_29.html

  4. April 29, 2011 12:10 pm

    Checkmate…. she has taken the KING!

  5. April 29, 2011 12:15 pm

    Was that today? ๐Ÿ™‚
    She looks lovely.

  6. April 29, 2011 12:20 pm

    She is stunning! Here’s to the happy couple!

    my moment is at : http://allergiesandceliac.blogspot.com/2011/04/this-moment_29.html#more

  7. April 29, 2011 12:43 pm

    Hot off the presses! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for this since I’ve been avoided this on tv like the plague. At least now I can saw a bit of the festivities. They do look happy!

  8. April 29, 2011 12:57 pm

    She looked so beautiful! I watched the whole wedding on the live stream. Great moment!

    My moment: http://nelietatravellingadventures.blogspot.com/2011/04/moment-in-time_29.html

  9. April 29, 2011 12:59 pm

    Nice to see love grow into marriage and smiles ๐Ÿ™‚ I saw the coverage ๐Ÿ™‚

    Joy always,
    Susan

  10. Natalie permalink
    April 29, 2011 6:26 pm

    I loved the little signs of affection they showed each other; the natural smile in the service during the sermon when he was saying that they’d made their promise to each other today…and when they held hands under the bridge in the carriage…and when Kate naturally laughed with happiness after the balcony kiss! It was so nice to see them looking happy and natural, even with all the immense pressure of the day…

  11. April 29, 2011 7:02 pm

    Beautiful picture..saw the entire telecast,and loved it..thank u for sharing this..Mike

  12. April 29, 2011 11:17 pm

    She looked beautiful, and they both looked incredibly happy if not a bit overwhelmed with the number of people! I wish them well!!

    Here’s my moment…. http://really-wait-what.blogspot.com/2011/04/friday-moment-42911.html

Leave a Reply

